2015 Working Results

The Club held the following events during 2015
Novice Dog/Novice Handler & Special Puppy Working Tests on 08th August 2015 at “Grove Farm”, Raveningham,by kind permission of Mr & Mrs P Warde. The judges were Mr Steve Ellis & Mr Nick Clitheroe

Sugar Beet Training Day on 29th August at Debach

2015 Open, Novice & Veteran Working Tests Results
Held at Heveningham Hall, Heveningham, Suffolk IP19 0PN by kind permission of Mr & Mrs J Hunt
JUDGES Mr Phil Askew & Mr Andy Mutimer

1st Mrs Sarah Bond’s Pandapaws Arron Star
2nd Mr Mike Hamilton’s Froglane Firefly at Tealcreek
3rd Mrs Kate Turner’s Chishillhyde Toast of Treaclefield
4th Mrs Nessa Thompson’s Arkholme Skylark
5th Mrs Nessa Thompson’s Waterfall Willow

The Bryanstown Dual Purpose Trophy (highest placed dog having won a prize at an Open Show) was awarded to Mrs Di Ewings’ Tealcreek Ted Corrigan At Bryanstown

1st Mr Andrew Ward-Smith’s Lochnabo Glorious Golden handled by Bradley Ward Smith
2nd Mrs Jenny Goddard’s Kenmilleven Melody
3rd Mr Paul Farrington’s Deepfleet Echo
4th Ms Julie Abbott’s Tasheen Julie Delight
Best Novice Veteran was awarded to Mr Paul Farrington’s Deepfleet Echo

1st Mrs Nessa Thompson’s Waterfall Wiillow
2nd Mrs Marion Hanman’s Haddeo Teyla
3rd Mrs Nessa Thompson’s Arkholme Skylark
4th Mr Mike Hamilton’s Birdsgreen Egypt at Tealcreek
5th Mr Jon Debnam’s Lilleburn Colne Point Peg

The Sherinsea Trophy (highest scoring dog bred by owner) was awarded to Mr Pip Warde’s Froglane Tully.